Kuwaiti "Trade" adds 6 new cooperatives to the electronic reservation systemVisits : 37


The Ministry of Trade and Industry announced the addition of 6 new cooperative societies: Musharraf, Hittin, Kaifan, Bayan Block 2, Salmiya and Abu Fatira, to the pre-arranged online shopping appointment system.


No Comments
Add Comment
Security Code